CASCADE TITLE – STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Download Title Contact Information pdf-icon

 

Thomas M. McMahon
Thomas M. McMahon
President
tmcmahon@cascadetitle.com
Coleen Leahy
Colleen Leahy
Secretary
cleahy@cascadetitle.com
Mary Ashcraft
Mary Ashcraft
Title Officer
mashcraft@cascadetitle.com
Kurt Beaty
Kurt Beaty
Title Officer
kbeaty@cascadetitle.com

Debbie Forstrom
Title Officer
dforstrom@cascadetitle.com

Debbie Knudsen
Debbie Knudsen
Title Officer
dknudsen@cascadetitle.com

Kaeleen Kutz
Recorder
kkutz@cascadetitle.com
Alexandra Lewis
Alexandra Lewis
Title Officer
alewis@cascadetitle.com
Susie Lovell
Susie Lovell
Title Officer
slovell@cascadetitle.com

Shelly Mason
Recorder
smason@cascadetitle.com

Mike Silvis
Mike Silvis
Title Officer
msilvis@cascadetitle.com
tyler_york
Tyler York
Title Officer
tyork@cascadetitle.com