Just another WordPress site

Escrow Staff

CASCADE ESCROW – STAFF DIRECTORY

Download Escrow Contact Information pdf-icon

Eugene Main Office:

Janelle Beebe
Janelle Beebe
Escrow Officer
jbeebe@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Shannon Burgess
Shannon Burgess
Escrow Officer
sburgess@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Mikala Donell
Mikala Donnell
Escrow Assistant
mdonnell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Stacie Fiegi
Escrow Assistant
sfiegi@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Heather Greenough
Escrow Assistant
hgreenough@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Kristina Hamaker
Kristina Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
khamaker@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 


Karissa Hutchinson
Escrow Assistant
khutchinson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Suzette Hamaker
Suzette Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
shamaker@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
Escrow Officer
jjohnson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Ana Kemple
Ana Kemple
Escrow Assistant
akemple@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Gina Larson
Gina Larson
Escrow Officer
glarson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Rachel-McGlaughlin
Rachel McLaughlin
Escrow Assistant
rmclaughlin@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

Melissa Butterfield Mitchell
Melissa Mitchell
Escrow Officer
mmitchell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Tara Holden
Tara Muller
Escrow Officer
tmuller@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Dena Mullikin
Dena Mullikin
Escrow Officer
dmullikin@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Tina Nault
Tina Nault
Escrow Officer
tnault@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Sarah Peterson
Sarah Peterson
Escrow Officer
speterson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Nadja Reynolds
Nadja Reynolds
Escrow Officer
nreynolds@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Larecea Royer
Larecea Royer
Escrow Assistant
lroyer@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez
Escrow Assistant
jsanchez@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Christie Witham
Christie Witham
Escrow Officer
cwitham@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

Village Plaza Office:

Alecia Auld
Alecia Foster
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager
afoster@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Cathryn Balesteri
Cathryn Balesteri
Escrow Assistant
cbalesteri@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Kelcie Bell
Escrow Assistant
kbell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Amanda Bomark
Escrow Officer
abomark@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alexis Callahan
Alexis Callahan
Escrow Assistant
acallahan@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Janice Lance
Janice Lance
Escrow Assistant
jlance@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alex Matney
Alex Matney
Escrow Assistant
amatney@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Tammy McKinney
Tammy McKinney
Escrow Officer
tmckinney@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Jill Welsh
Jill Welsh
Escrow Officer
jwelsh@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

Florence Office:

Carrie Moore
Carrie Moore
Escrow Assistant
cmoore@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Sandi Page
Sandi Page
Escrow Officer
spage@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Beth Woodyard
Beth Woodyard
Escrow Officer
bwoodyard@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Maygan Sturm
Escrow Assistant
msturm@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
Fax 541-485-0307
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Loop,
Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
Ph. 541-653-8622
Fax 541-844-1626
florence
Florence Office

715 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
Fax 541-997-8246

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Lp., Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
florence
Florence Office

705 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
≣ More Options