Just another WordPress site

Business Development Staff

Business Development – Staff

 

Chad Cordell
Chad Cordell
Business Development Director
Phone: (541) 852-0250
ccordell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Cheryl Criswell
Cheryl Criswell
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 225-8582
ccriswell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

GAIL TURNER
Gail Turner
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 913-7241
gturner@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Taylor Vance
Taylor Beagle
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 913-1337
tbeagle@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alix Leavitt
Alix Leavitt
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 359-6372
aleavitt@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard


Clover Barnhart
Courier
Phone: (541) 954-6874
cbarnhart@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
Fax 541-485-0307
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Loop,
Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
Ph. 541-653-8622
Fax 541-844-1626
florence
Florence Office

715 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
Fax 541-997-8246

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Lp., Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
florence
Florence Office

705 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
≣ More Options