Business Development – Staff

 

Chad Cordell
Chad Cordell
Business Development Director
Phone: (541) 852-0250
ccordell@cascadetitle.com

Bethany Armstrong
Business Development
Phone: (541) 214-4845
barmstrong@cascadetitle.com
Taylor Vance
Taylor Beagle
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 913-1337
tbeagle@cascadetitle.com
Cheryl Criswell
Cheryl Criswell
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 225-8582
ccriswell@cascadetitle.com
Alix Leavitt
Alix Ward
Business Development Representative
Phone: (541) 359-6372
award@cascadetitle.com

Sydni Ames
Courier
Phone: (541) 954-6874
sames@cascadetitle.com

Olivia Brous
Courier
Phone: 541-913-7241
obrous@cascadetitle.com