Meet our Team!

Download Staff Directory pdf-icon

Customer Service – Staff


Kevin Hamaker
Customer Service
kevin.hamaker@cascadetitle.com


Tayler Follmann
Title Services
tfollmann@cascadetitle.com

Michael Koval
Title Services
mkoval@cascadetitle.com

 

 


Genevieve Youngsma
Title Services
tfollmann@cascadetitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cascade Escrow – Staff

Eugene Main Office:


Lytia Bleisch
Escrow Assistant
lbleisch@cascadetitle.com

Shannon Burgess
Shannon Burgess
Escrow Officer
sburgess@cascadetitle.com

Alexis Callahan
Alexis Callahan
Escrow Assistant
acallahan@cascadetitle.com


Mikala Donell
Mikala Donnell
Escrow Assistant
mdonnell@cascadetitle.com


Latisha Gillock
Escrow Assistant
lgillock@cascadetitle.com

Suzette Hamaker
Suzette Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
shamaker@cascadetitle.com



Karissa Hutchinson
Escrow Assistant
khutchinson@cascadetitle.com

Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
Escrow Officer
jjohnson@cascadetitle.com


Janice Lance
Janice Lance
Escrow Assistant
jlance@cascadetitle.com


Gina Larson
Gina Larson
Escrow Officer
glarson@cascadetitle.com



Stacey Letsom
Escrow Assistant
sletsom@cascadetitle.com


Tammy McKinney
Tammy McKinney
Escrow Officer
tmckinney@cascadetitle.com

Melissa Butterfield Mitchell
Melissa Mitchell
Escrow Officer
mmitchell@cascadetitle.com

Tara Holden
Tara Muller
Escrow Officer
tmuller@cascadetitle.com


Dena Mullikin
Dena Mullikin
Escrow Officer
dmullikin@cascadetitle.com

Tina Nault
Tina Nault
Escrow Officer
tnault@cascadetitle.com


Jennifer Nichols
Escrow Assistant
jnichols@cascadetitle.com



Nadja Reynolds
Nadja Reynolds
Escrow Officer
nreynolds@cascadetitle.com



Alexis Smith
Escrow Assistant
asmith@cascadetitle.com


Larecea Royer
Larecea Smith
Escrow Assistant
lsmith@cascadetitle.com


Callie Yahn
Escrow Assistant
cyahn@cascadetitle.com

 

 

Village Plaza Office:

Alecia Auld
Alecia Foster
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager
afoster@cascadetitle.com


Amanda Bomark
Escrow Officer
abomark@cascadetitle.com

Sarah Peterson
Sarah Peterson
Escrow Officer
speterson@cascadetitle.com

Jill Welsh
Jill Welsh
Escrow Officer
jwelsh@cascadetitle.com


Kelcie Bell
Escrow Assistant
kbell@cascadetitle.com


Stacie Bronson
Escrow Assistant
sbronson@cascadetitle.com


Heather Greenough
Escrow Assistant
hgreenough@cascadetitle.com

Kristina Hamaker
Kristina Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
khamaker@cascadetitle.com

Alex Matney
Alex Matney
Escrow Assistant
amatney@cascadetitle.com




Makayla Taylor
Escrow Assistant
mtaylor@cascadetitle.com



Jennifer Sanchez
Escrow Assistant
jsanchez@cascadetitle.com

Cathryn Balesteri
Cathryn Wilson
Escrow Assistant
cwilson@cascadetitle.com

 

 

Florence Office:

Carrie Moore
Carrie Moore
Escrow Assistant
cmoore@cascadetitle.com

Beth Woodyard
Beth Woodyard
Escrow Officer
bwoodyard@cascadetitle.com


Jody Sparks
Escrow Assistant
jsparks@cascadetitle.com

 

 

Cascade Title – Staff

Thomas M. McMahon
Thomas M. McMahon
President
tmcmahon@cascadetitle.com
Coleen Leahy
Colleen Leahy
Secretary
cleahy@cascadetitle.com
Mary Ashcraft
Mary Ashcraft
Title Officer
mashcraft@cascadetitle.com


Kurt Beaty
Kurt Beaty
Title Officer
kbeaty@cascadetitle.com



Debbie Forstrom
Title Officer
dforstrom@cascadetitle.com


Debbie Knudsen
Debbie Knudsen
Title Officer
dknudsen@cascadetitle.com



Kaeleen Kutz
Title Officer
kkutz@cascadetitle.com


Alexandra Lewis
Alexandra Lewis
Title Officer
alewis@cascadetitle.com



Shelly Mason
Recorder
smason@cascadetitle.com


Cristen Shope
Recorder
cshope@cascadetitle.com
Mike Silvis
Mike Silvis
Title Officer
msilvis@cascadetitle.com
tyler_york
Tyler York
Title Officer
tyork@cascadetitle.com

 

Contract Collections – Staff


Denise Brown
Denise Brown
Collection Escrow Manager
dbrown@cascadetitle.com

Gwen Bowen
Gwen Bowen
Collection Escrow Officer
gbowen@cascadetitle.com

Alex Foreman
Alex Foreman
Collection Escrow Officer
aforeman@cascadetitle.com

 

 

Exchange Services – Staff


Rachel-McGlaughlin
Rachel McLaughlin
Exchange Manager
rmclaughlin@cascadetitle.com

Meghan McMahon
Meghan McMahon, CPA
Exchange Manager
mmcmahon@cascadetitle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development Staff



Bethany Armstrong
Business Development
Phone: 541-214-4845
barmstrong@cascadetitle.com


Beth Becker
Business Development
Phone: 541-913-1337
bbecker@cascadetitle.com


Alix Leavitt
Alix Ward
Business Development
Phone: 541-359-6372
award@cascadetitle.com

Clover Barnhart
Business Development
Phone: 541-954-6874
cbarnhart@cascadetitle.com

Kelsi Sibert
Courier
Phone: 541-852-0250
ksibert@cascadetitle.com