Just another WordPress site

Meet Our Team

Meet our Team!

Download Staff Directory  pdf-icon

Customer Service – Staff


Kendra Callahan
Customer Service
kcallahan@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Dana-Cooley
Dana Cooley
Title Services
dcooley@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Kaeleen Kutz
Title Services
kkutz@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

Cascade Escrow – Staff

Eugene Main Office:
Janelle Beebe
Janelle Beebe
Escrow Assistant
jbeebe@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Shannon Burgess
Shannon Burgess
Escrow Officer
sburgess@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Mikala Donell
Mikala Donnell
Escrow Assistant
mdonnell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Krista Griffin
Krista Griffin
Escrow Assistant
kgriffin@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Kristina Hamaker
Kristina Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
khamaker@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Suzette Hamaker
Suzette Hamaker
Escrow Assistant
shamaker@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Karissa Hutchinson
Escrow Assistant
khutchinson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
Escrow Officer
jjohnson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Ana Kemple
Ana Kemple
Escrow Assistant
akemple@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Gina Larson
Gina Larson
Escrow Officer
glarson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Tammy McKinney
Tammy McKinney
Escrow Officer
tmckinney@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Rachel-McGlaughlin
Rachel McLaughlin
Escrow Assistant
rmclaughlin@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Melissa Butterfield Mitchell
Melissa Mitchell
Escrow Officer
mmitchell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Tara Holden
Tara Muller
Escrow Assistant
tmuller@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Dena Mullikin
Dena Mullikin
Escrow Officer
dmullikin@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Tina Nault
Tina Nault
Escrow Officer
tnault@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Sarah Peterson
Sarah Peterson
Escrow Assistant
speterson@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Nadja Reynolds
Nadja Reynolds
Escrow Officer
nreynolds@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Larecea Royer
Larecea Royer
Escrow Assistant
lroyer@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Jennifer Sanchez
Jennifer Sanchez
Escrow Assistant
jsanchez@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Christie Witham
Christie Witham
Escrow Officer
cwitham@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Sarah Vail
Sarah Vail
Escrow Officer
svail@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Village Plaza Office:
Alecia Auld
Alecia Foster
Escrow Officer/Branch Manager
afoster@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Jill Welsh
Jill Welsh
Escrow Officer
jwelsh@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard


Amanda Bomark
Escrow Officer
abomark@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Kelcie Bell
Escrow Assistant
kbell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Cathryn Balesteri
Cathryn Balesteri
Escrow Assistant
cbalesteri@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Alexis Callahan
Alexis Callahan
Escrow Assistant
acallahan@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Janice Lance
Janice Lance
Escrow Assistant
jlance@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alex Matney
Alex Matney
Escrow Assistant
amatney@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Florence Office:
Chad Cordell
Chad Cordell
Branch Manager
ccordell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Carrie Moore
Carrie Moore
Escrow Assistant
cmoore@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Sandi Page
Sandi Page
Escrow Officer
spage@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Beth Woodyard
Beth Woodyard
Escrow Officer
bwoodyard@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cascade Title – Staff

Thomas M. McMahon
Thomas M. McMahon
President
tmcmahon@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Coleen Leahy
Colleen Leahy
Secretary
cleahy@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Kurt Beaty
Kurt Beaty
Title Officer
kbeaty@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Melissa Brock
Recorder
mbrock@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Debbie Forstrom
Debbie Forstrom
Title Officer
dforstrom@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Debbie Knudsen
Debbie Knudsen
Title Officer
dknudsen@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alexandra Lewis
Alexandra Lewis
Title Officer
alewis@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Susie Lovell
Susie Lovell
Title Officer
slovell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

Shelly Mason
Recorder
smason@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Mike Silvis
Mike Silvis
Title Officer
msilvis@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
tyler_york
Tyler York
Title Officer
tyork@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

Contract Collections – Staff

Denise Brown
Denise Brown
Collection Escrow Manager
dbrown@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Gwen Bowen
Gwen Bowen
Collection Escrow Officer
gbowen@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alex Foreman
Alex Foreman
Collection Escrow Officer
aforeman@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

Exchange Services – Staff

Meghan McMahon
Meghan McMahon, CPA
Exchange Manager
mmcmahon@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Business Development Staff

Chad Cordell
Chad Cordell
Business Development Director
Phone: 541-852-0250
ccordell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Cheryl Criswell
Cheryl Criswell
Business Development
Phone: 541-225-8582
ccriswell@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
GAIL TURNER
Gail Turner
Business Development
Phone: 541-913-7241
gturner@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Taylor Vance
Taylor Beagle
Business Development
Phone: 541-913-1337
tbeagle@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard
Alix Leavitt
Alix Leavitt
Business Development
Phone: 541-359-6372
aleavitt@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard


Clover Barnhart
Courier
Phone: (541) 954-6874
cbarnhart@cascadetitle.com
Download vcard

 

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
Fax 541-485-0307
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Loop,
Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
Ph. 541-653-8622
Fax 541-844-1626
florence
Florence Office

715 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
Fax 541-997-8246

Locations

willamette
Eugene Main Office

811 Willamette St.
Eugene, OR 97401
Ph. 541-687-2233
delta
Village Plaza Office

4750 Village Plaza Lp., Ste 100
Eugene OR, 97401
florence
Florence Office

705 Hwy. 101
Florence, OR 97439
Ph. 541-997-8417
≣ More Options